Sales department


avatar_m Mariusz Kraczkowski
Purchase and Sales Director
e-mail: mariusz@black-fish.pl
phone: + 48 89 533 11 11
Monika Nowotka
Manager
e-mail: monika@black-fish.pl
mobile: +48 575 202 029
skype: [skype-status skype_id=”monika_black-fish” user_name=”Monika Nowotka”]
avatar_w Magda R.
Sales Specialist
mobile: +48 723 266 370
e-mail: magdar@black-fish.pl
skype: [skype-status skype_id=”magdar_black-fish.pl” user_name=”Magdalena Rojowska”]
avatar_m Piotr
Sales Specialist
e-mail: piotr@black-fish.pl
mobile: + 48 513 031 815
skype: [skype-status skype_id=”piotr_1864″ user_name=”Piotr”]
avatar_m Jakub
Sales Specialist (Polish market)
e-mail: jakub@black-fish.pl
mobile: + 48 501 715 344
skype: [skype-status skype_id=”jakub_black-fish.pl” user_name=”Jakub”]
avatar_w Magdalena P.
Sales Specialist
e-mail: magdalena@black-fish.pl
mobile: + 48 89 533 11 11
skype: [skype-status skype_id=”magda_blackfish” user_name=”Magdalena Piechowicz”]